Conference Information

The New England Council on
Crime and Delinquency (NECCD)
77th Annual Training Institute
October 2 -5, 2016
Mystic Hilton,
Mystic, CT
$139 per night ~ reference NECCDE
(860) 572-0731



President Richard Sparaco – CT
Vice President Willard Goodwin - ME
Past President Alan Cormier - VT
Recording Secretary Andrew Cannon - CT
Treasurer James Roy – CT
Executive Director Paula Keating - MA

Board Members

Lorraine Rodriques - Chair Michele Naismith – Chair
William Bilyak Greg Iworsky
Tara Brooks Michael Geha
Kirk Gordon Heather Newell
Sherrie Moran Christopher Regan
Loretta Satchell Eric Skillings
Bethany LaPierre – Alternate Jadie Johnson – Alternate
Sandra Levay – Alternate Tara Kizirian – Alternate
Craig Washington – Alternate
Michelle Carter-Donahue – Chair Michele Pouliot - Chair
Stephen Busby Mandy Booth
lynn Ann Clifford Lisa Chamorro
Jack McGrimley Lauren Dyer
Jennifer O’Day Lisa Proto
Michelle Williams Laura Queenan
Rita McCarthy – Alternate Lynne Corry - Alternate
John Quinn – Alternate Adrienne McGowan – Alternate
Ramona Reno - Alternate Carolyn Romano - Alternate
Susan Gagnon – Chair Herb Sinkinson – Chair
Julie Bjelko Amber Charbonneau
Ruth Fethke Brad Dansereau
Jodie Johnson James Gibson
Steve Labonte Amy Jacobs
Scott Lewis Ashley Fisk
Michael Downes – Alternate Shana Blanchard – Alternate
Robert Omiecinski – Alternate Suzanne Dubac – Alternate
Sean O’Keefe – Alternate Cheryl Elovita – Alternate

2016 Committee Appointments

Audit Constitution & Bylaws
Michele Naismith (NH) ~ Chair Michele Pouliot (RI) ~ Chair
Paula Keating (MA) ~ Executive Director John Quinn (MA)
Bill Goodwin (ME) ~ Vice President Susan Gagnon (ME)
Alan Cormier (VT) ~ Past President John McGrimley (MA)
James Roy (CT) ~ Treasurer Heather Newell (NH)
Adrienne McGowan (RI) Andrew Cannon (CT)
Membership / Registration Vendor
Laura Queenan (RI) ~ Co-Chair Herb Sinkinson (VT) ~ Co-Chair
Lisa Proto (RI) ~ Co-Chair Jennifer O’Day (MA) ~ Co-Chair
William Bilyak & Lorraine Rodrigues (CT) Paula Keating (MA) ~ Executive Director
Michelle Carter-Donahue (MA) Richard Sparaco (CT) ~ President
Michele Naismith & Heather Newell (NH) John McGrimley (MA)
Willard Goodwin & Julie Bjelko (ME) Carolyn Romano & Mandy Booth (RI)
Amy Jacobs & Jim Gibson (VT) Mike Geha & Christopher Regan (NH)
  James Roy (CT)
  Cory Day & Michael Downes (ME)
Awards & Scholarship Programs
Lisa Chamorro (RI) ~ Chair Tara Brooks (CT) ~ Chair
Lynne Corry (RI) Michelle Williams (MA) ~ Co-Chair
Amber Charbonneau & Brad Dansereau (VT) John Quinn & Ramona Reno (MA)
Craig Washington (CT) Lauren Dyer (RI)
Tara Kizirian & Jadie Johnson (NH) Herb Sinkinson & Shana Blanchard (VT)
Lynn Ann Clifford (MA) Alan Cormier (VT)
Robert Omiecinski & Ruth Fethke (ME) Kirk Gordon (CT)
Steve Labonte (ME) Stephen Busby (MA)
  Jodie Johnson & Ruth Fethke (ME)
  Eric Skillings & Greg Iworsky(NH)
  Sherrie Morran (CT)
Site Selection
Paula Keating (MA) ~ Chair  
Richard Sparaco (CT) ~ President  
Willard Goodwin (ME) ~ Vice President  
Tara Brooks (CT) ~ President Appointee  
Andrew Cannon (CT) ~ President Appointee  
Alan Cormier (VT) ~ Past President  


View Past Presidents

iGive is a free service which enables our members to earn money for our association whenever thay make an online purchase or search the web. As memebers of the New England Council on Crime and Delinquency, by clicking below, you will be directed the iGive welcome page to create your own secure account. We hope you will use this account for your future online purchases and help the NECCD Scholarship fund.

Create Your iGive Secure Account Now >>